Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 25, 2010

The first album by Musical Palsey was made in 1993. Aside from a few sequencing changes, the original recording is presented 'as-is' with no further mixing done.

Track listing is as follows for the album: “Virgins Don't Bleed on Television” by Musical Palsey

1. Mom's Coleslaw [excerpt]
2. Using a sharp knife, chop
3. Circumcision Decision
4. Greecian Hallucinations
5. American Folksong
6. Re Cook
7. ...Not your skin
8. Abuse Pets
9. Transmissions (Part I)
10. Transmissions (Part 83)
11. Transmissions (Part R)
12. Mom's Coleslaw [excerpt]

Playlist and/or credits of borrowed items +/-
Intro: (Ernie, The Tubes - White Punks on DOPE; Eric B. & Rakim - Microphone FIEND; Jamie Kennedy - Circle Circle DOT Dot; Black Sabbath - Children of the SEA; Keri Noble - Ooh OH; New Boys – DOT Com; Rolling Stones – YOU Can't Always Get What You Want; April Wine – If You See KAY; Toy Box – Toy Box Pictures PRESENTS; Barry White – You're THE First, the Last, My Everything; Disney – FOLLOWING the Leader; Coburn – We Interrupt this PROGRAMME); Me, Me's Sister, Outerspace Sound Effects, Rodney Howard Brown's 'Laughing Revival', Peanuts Polka, Monkees – I'm a Believer, Bob Dylan – The Times They Are a Changin', The Doors – L.A. Woman, Ha Ha The Clown – Tinkerbell Records, Me's Dad, Sesame Street, and various AM and FM radio clips, cuts, and stains.

If you have any comments, complaints, suggestions, questions, or sound clips you would like to hear in a future show, send them to Me (